Contact Us

Questions about SLS?  Please contact one of our staff members at any time!
 
Our Email: serve-learn-sustain@gatech.edu

 

Our Address:

 

The Center for Serve-Learn-Sustain, Georgia Institute of Technology

Clough Commons, Suite 205, 266 Fourth Street, NW, Atlanta, GA  30332-0940

 


 

SLS Staff Contact Information:

 

Jennifer Hirsch, Director, jennifer.hirsch@gatech.edu, C: 224-392-5608, O: 404-385-4026

Kristina Chatfield, Program & Operations Manager, kchatfield30@gatech.edu, C; 404-432-1999

Ruthie Yow, Service Learning and Partnerships Specialist, ruth.yow@gatech.edu, C: 404-394-9220

Catherine Muse, Community Engagement Specialist, cmuse8@gatech.edu, C: 404-851-4699

Carol Thurman, Academic Assessment Manager, carol.thurman@gatech.edu, C: 678-613-1209, O: 404-894-0014

Jamie White-Jones, Senior Admin Professional, Jamie.jones@gatech.edu, C: 770-369-0888, O: 404-385-8135