

SLS Strategic Advisory Council, AY2018-19

Name	Affiliation	Also Representing
Srinivas Aluru	Computational Science and	Institute for Data
	Engineering	Engineering and Science
Sandi Bramblett	Institutional Effectiveness	
Marilyn Brown	Public Policy	Brook Byers Institute
		for Sustainable Systems
Jonathan Clarke	Scheller College of Business	
Wayne Clough	President Emeritus	
David Collard	Chemistry & Biochemistry	College of Sciences
Richard DeMillo	Center for 21 st Century Universities	
Archie Ervin	Institute Diversity	
Amy Henry	International Initiatives	
Charles Isbell	Interactive Computing	College of Computing
Larry Jacobs	Civil and Environmental	College of Engineering
	Engineering	
Beth Mynatt	Interactive Computing	Institute for People and
		Technology
Matthew Realff	Chemical and Biomolecular	Strategic Energy
	Engineering	Institute, Renewable
		Bioproducts Institute
Michelle Rinehart	College of Design	
Anne Rogers	Campus Sustainability	
Philip Spessard	Development	
John Stein	Student Life	
Bill Todd	Scheller College of Business	
John Tone	History and Sociology	Ivan Allen College of
		Liberal Arts
Michelle Tullier	Office of Undergraduate Education	
Howard Wertheimer	Facilities Management	

SLS Director: Jennifer Hirsch

SLS Executive Leadership: Colin Potts, Undergraduate Education Beril Toktay, Scheller College of Business Ellen Zegura, College of Computing